International Liaisons

Members or potential members in other countries (other than the U.S.) can obtain further information about joining the PA through their international liaison.

ARGENTINA                         Alejandro Parra                          rapp@fibertel.com.ar
AUSTRIA                               Peter Mulacz                               peter.mulacz@parapsychologie.info
AUSTRALIA                          Hannah Jenkins                         hannah@qipp.com.au
BRAZIL                                  Fatima Regina Machado          fatimaregina@usp.br
                                               Wellington Zangari                     w.z@usp.br
CANADA                               Eric Ouellet                                  eric.ouellet@rmc.ca
CHINA                                   Glenn Hitchman                         glenn_hitchman@yahoo.co.uk
                                               Jesse H. Xiong                           hx201075@hotmail.com
FRANCE                               Mario Varvoglis                           mario.varvoglis@free.fr
GERMANY                            Eberhard Bauer                          bauer@igpp.de
ICELAND                              Erlendur Haraldsson                 erlendur@hi.is
INDIA                                     Sonali Marwaha                          sonalibm@gmail.com
ITALY                                     Maria Luisa Felici                       mluisa@tin.it
JAPAN                                   Hideyuki Kokubo                        kokubo@a-iri.org
NETHERLANDS                 Wim H. Kramer                           w.h.kramer@ziggo.nl
PUERTO RICO                   Carlos Alvarado                          carlos@theazire.org
SPAIN                                   Oscar Iborra Martinez               oscariborra@gmail.com
SWEDEN                             Jan Dalkvist                                 jd@psychology.su.se
TAIWAN                                Yung-Jong Shiah                       shiah@nknucc.nknu.edu.tw
UNITED KINGDOM            Caroline Watt                              Caroline.Watt@ed.ac.uk

© 2014 The Parapsychological Association. All rights reserved.